WATCH METALLICA LIVE & ACOUSTIC FROM HQ

Join us on November 14, 2020 for our second Helping Hands Concert & Auction benefitting All Within My Hands. Streaming for our first-ever worldwide pay-per-view event will begin at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 11pm CET / 9am AEDT and we’ll be hosting an accompanying auction with some awesome items!

Nov

14

San Francisco,

CA,

United States

The All Within My Hands Helping Hands Concert & Auction Streaming Event

Dec

04

Buenos Aires,

Argentina

Hipódromo de San Isidro

Dec

07

Santiago,

Chile

Estadio Nacional

Dec

14

Porto Alegre,

Brazil

Estacionamento da Fiergs

Dec

16

Curitiba,

Brazil

Estádio Couto Pereira

Dec

18

São Paulo,

Brazil

Estádio do Morumbi

Dec

20

Belo Horizonte,

Brazil

Estádio do Mineirão

Tour Dates
2020
View All Tour Dates

Metallica on Instagram

All Within My Hands (S&M2)

All Within My Hands (S&M2)

For Whom the Bell Tolls (S&M2)

Nothing Else Matters (S&M2)

Moth Into Flame (S&M2)

Metallica Photos

Sonoma, CA - August 10, 2020

The Howard Stern Show - August 12, 2020

S&M² - San Francisco, CA - September 8, 2019

Fifth Member

Fifth Member Community

Fifth Member Community

Share content and interact with our 1,093,290 Metallica fans in the official community.
Share content and interact with our 1,093,290 Metallica fans in the official community.
1093290