News

Relive The #Metallica40 Weekend Or Catch What You Missed!

Dec 20, 2021

If you haven’t heard by now (...do you live under a rock?!), the 40th Anniversary shows were certified chapters in Metallica history! From hits and staples to deep cuts and rarities, these two shows made for incredibly memorable experiences.

Did you miss one or both nights? Were you there and want to experience the stream production? Or maybe you just want to watch the shows again and again. Whatever your reason, now’s your chance!

Both shows will be available to stream on-demand from Friday, December 24th at 9am PT /12pm ET / 5pm GMT / 2am JST through Monday, December 27th at 8:59pm PT / 11:59pm ET / 4:59am GMT / 1:59pm JST.

Please note: While the live streams were available for all, this replay opportunity requires a subscription.

For U.S. fans, the shows are available with a subscription to The Coda Collection Prime Video channel.

The shows are available on Amazon Prime (with subscription) in all other international territories.

Following the initial viewing period, both concerts will return to The Coda Collection and Prime Video with enhanced bonus footage and additional exclusives as part of an extensive partnership between The Coda Collection and Metallica, which will include a full slate of concert films, documentaries, and additional content spanning the band’s career arriving on the channel exclusively throughout 2022.

Additionally, fans can now stream Cunning Stunts and Orgullo, Pasión, y Gloria: Tres Noches en la Ciudad de México films exclusively on The Coda Collection, with more titles to be announced next year.

The Coda Collection is available to Amazon Prime members in the U.S. now for $4.99 per month with a free 7-day trial. Check out the complete library of titles available to stream exclusively on The Coda Collection. To explore The Coda Collection and to sign up for a free 7-day trial, visit www.codacollection.co.

GET ALL THE DETAILS