December 7, 2011

San Francisco, CA, California, US United States

The Fillmore


  1. Breadfan
    Featuring Met Clubber Andrew Dowis on Guitar
  2. The View
    Featuring Lou Reed on Guitar and Vocals
  3. Mercyful Fate
    Featuring King Diamond on Vocals, Hank Shermann on Guitar, Michael Denner on Guitar, and Timi Hansen on Bass
  4. Seek & Destroy
    Featuring Jason Newsted, Scott Ian, Ray Haller, John Bush, Joey Vera, Gonzo Sandoval and the Soul Rebels Brass Band

Show Notes