Step 1

Login to your Fifth Member account and go to You will find your unique code under the “Presale Codes” section. Your unique presale code will also be emailed to you.

Step 2

Once you have your code, find your tour date under the Tour section and click the Presale button to go to the ticket purchase page once your presale begins.

Summer Shit

Fight, Suicidal Tendencies, Candlebox



  1. Breadfan
  2. Master of Puppets Short Version
  3. Wherever I May Roam
  4. Harvester of Sorrow
  5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  6. The God That Failed
  7. Kill/Ride Medley Includes excerpts of "Ride the Lightning", "No Remorse", "The Four Horsemen", "Phantom Lord" and "Fight Fire With Fire"
  8. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  9. Disposable Heroes
  10. Seek and Destroy
  11. Guitar Solo
  12. Nothing Else Matters
  13. Creeping Death
  14. Bass Solo
  15. Fade to Black
  16. Whiplash


  1. Sad But True
  2. One

Encore #2

  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Rapid Fire Featuring Rob Halford on Vocals
  3. So What Featuring Suicidal Tendencies