S&M - Digital Download, , hi-res

S&M - Digital Download



Metallica with Michael Kamen conducting the San Francisco Symphony Orchestra. Recorded live on April 21 & 22, 1999 at the Berkeley Community Theatre, Berkeley, CA

$14.99 - $22.99


Select a format to learn more about the sound quality.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability

To download, you must be on a desktop computer or laptop. Downloads will not work on mobile devices like an iPhone or iPad.


  1. The Ecstasy of Gold (Live)
  2. The Call of Ktulu (Live)
  3. Master of Puppets (Live)
  4. Of Wolf and Man (Live)
  5. The Thing That Should Not Be (Live)
  6. Fuel (Live)
  7. The Memory Remains (Live)
  8. No Leaf Clover (Live)
  9. Hero of the Day (Live)
  10. Devil's Dance (Live)
  11. Bleeding Me (Live)
  12. Nothing Else Matters (Live)
  13. Until It Sleeps (Live)
  14. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)
  15. Human (Live)
  16. Wherever I May Roam (Live)
  17. The Outlaw Torn (Live)
  18. Sad But True (Live)
  19. One (Live)
  20. Enter Sandman (Live)
  21. Battery (Live)