Metallica Through the Never Soundtrack (Digital Download), , hi-res

Metallica Through the Never Soundtrack (Digital Download)



Music from the Motion Picture Metallica Through the Never featuring 16-songs from Metallica's entire career recorded live.

$12.99 - $20.99


Select a format to learn more about the sound quality.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability

To download, you must be on a desktop computer or laptop. Downloads will not work on mobile devices like an iPhone or iPad.


  1. The Ecstasy of Gold
  2. Creeping Death (Live)
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)
  4. Fuel (Live)
  5. Ride The Lightning (Live)
  6. One (Live)
  7. The Memory Remains (Live)
  8. Wherever I May Roam (Live)
  9. Cyanide (Live)
  10. ...And Justice for All (Live)
  11. Master of Puppets (Live)
  12. Battery (Live)
  13. Nothing Else Matters (Live)
  14. Enter Sandman (Live)
  15. Hit The Lights (Live)
  16. Orion (Live)