Live at Grimey's (Digital Download), , hi-res

Live at Grimey's (Digital Download)



Live At Grimey's includes a nine song set recorded on June 12, 2008 at Grimey's historic record store in Nashville, TN. Only a few friends and Metallica Fan Club members were present for this rare "basement" club performance by the boys.

$7.99 - $9.99


Select a format to learn more about the sound quality.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Select Styles for Availability

To download, you must be on a desktop computer or laptop. Downloads will not work on mobile devices like an iPhone or iPad.


  1. No Remorse
  2. Fuel
  3. Harvester of Sorrow
  4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  5. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Incl. The Frayed Ends of Sanity "Jam")
  6. Master of Puppets
  7. Sad But True
  8. Motorbreath
  9. Seek and Destroy