Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Vinyl Box Set), , hi-res
Showing 1 of 2

Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Vinyl Box Set)



Deluxe Box Set of Metallica's twelfth album!


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock



This Deluxe Box Set contains the following:

  • Three LP set, 180 gram, 33 1/3 RPM, limited edition colored vinyl (version exclusive to this product)
  • One LP will be colored blue, one LP will be colored yellow and one LP will be colored red.
  • Digital Download
  • Bonus CD included
  • Lithograph photo print
  • Hardwired...To Self-Destructthemed buttons

This product is excluded from any discounts.


  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We're Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Dream No More
  6. Halo On Fire
  7. Confusion
  8. ManUNkind
  9. Here Comes Revenge
  10. Am I Savage?
  11. Murder One
  12. Spit Out The Bone

What's Included

Disc 1

Side A

  1. Hardiwred
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We're Dead

Side B

  1. Moth Into Flame
  2. Am I Savage?
  3. Halo On Fire

Disc 2

Side C

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind

Side D

  1. Here Comes Revenge
  2. Murder One
  3. Spit Out The Bone

Disc 3

Side E (Bonus)

  1. Lords Of Summer (2016)

Side F (Bonus)

  1. Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

Disc 1

Disc 1

  1. Ronnie Rising Medley
  2. When a Blind Man Cries
  3. Remember Tomorrow
  4. Helpless (Live at Rasputin Music)
  5. Hit the Lights (Live at Rasputin Music)
  6. The Four Horsemen (Live at Rasputin Music)
  7. Ride the Lightning (Live at Rasputin Music)
  8. Fade to Black (Live at Rasputin Music)
  9. Jump in the Fire (Live at Rasputin Music)
  10. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live at Rasputin Music)
  11. Creeping Death (Live at Rasputin Music)
  12. Metal Militia (Live at Rasputin Music)