Metallica (The Black Album) Remastered - Vinyl


Metallica (The Black Album) Remastered - Vinyl, , hi-res

Metallica (The Black Album) Remastered - Vinyl

Met Store


Metallica’s eponymous album, better known as The Black Album, is remastered! The Black Album is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million, and contains a series of unrelenting singles, “Enter Sandman,” “The Unforgiven", “Nothing Else Matters," “Wherever I May Roam,” and “Sad But True.” Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman.

Remastered edition of Metallica on double-LP 180-gram vinyl. Includes an MP3 download card. 


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock


LP 1 / SIDE ONE    

  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Sad But True
  3. Holier Than Thou

LP 1 / SIDE TWO    

  1. The Unforgiven
  2. Wherever I May Roam
  3. Don't Tread On Me


  1. Through the Never
  2. Nothing Else Matters
  3. Of Wolf and Man

LP 2 / SIDE FOUR    

  1. The God That Failed
  2. My Friend of Misery
  3. The Struggle Within