...And Justice For All (Remastered) (Digital Download) (FLAC-HD), , hi-res

...And Justice For All (Remastered) (Digital Download) (FLAC-HD)


All files are 24-bit/96kHz.
Your credit card will be charged at the time of checkout.



Select a format to learn more about the sound quality.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

To download, you must be on a desktop computer or laptop. Downloads will not work on mobile devices like an iPhone or iPad.


The #5 Greatest Heavy Metal Album of All Time!
- Rolling Stone Reader's Poll

Liner Notes

Remastered by Reuben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering, Los Angeles, CA.


  1. Blackened
  2. ...And Justice for All
  3. Eye of the Beholder
  4. One
  5. The Shortest Straw
  6. Harvester of Sorrow
  7. The Frayed Ends of Sanity
  8. To Live Is to Die
  9. Dyers Eve