Kill 'Em All - Remastered CD


Kill 'Em All - Remastered CD, , hi-res

Kill 'Em All - Remastered CD



Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock


Remastered edition of Kill ‘Em All on CD.

  1. Hit the Lights
  2. The Four Horsemen
  3. Motorbreath
  4. Jump in the Fire
  5. (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth
  6. Whiplash
  7. Phantom Lord
  8. No Remorse
  9. Seek and Destroy
  10. Metal Militia

Remastered by Howie Weinberg at Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles CA