Garage Inc. - CD


Garage Inc. - CD, , hi-res

Garage Inc. - CD


Metallica's eighth album


Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock



Two disc set

Disc One: New Recordings '98
1. Free Speech for the Dumb (Discharge)
2. It's Electric (Diamond Head)
3. Sabbra Cadabra (Black Sabbath)
4. Turn the Page (Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band)
5. Die, Die My Darling (Misfits)
6. Loverman (Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds)
7. Mercyful Fate (Mercyful Fate)
8. Astronomy (Blue Oyster Cult)
9. Whiskey in the Jar (Thin Lizzy)
10. Tuesday's Gone (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
11. The More I See (Discharge)

Disc Two: Garage Days - Re-Revisited + Garage Days - Revisited + B-Sides & One-Off's
1. Helpless (Diamond Head)
2. The Small Hours (Holocaust)
3. The Wait (Killing Joke)
4. Crash Course in Brain Surgery (Budgie)
5. Last Caress/Green Hell (Misfits)
6. Am I Evil? (Diamond Head)
7. Blitzkrieg (Blitzkrieg)
8. Breadfan (Budgie)
9. The Prince (Diamond Head)
10. Stone Cold Crazy (Queen)
11. So What (The Anti-Nowhere League)
12. Killing Time (Sweet Savage)
13. Overkill (Motorhead)
14. Damage Case (Motorhead)
15. Stone Dead Forever (Motorhead)
16. Too Late Too Late (Motorhead)