Live at House of Vans, London, England - November 18th, 2016

Released August 31, 2017

Released August 31, 2017

Liner Notes

James Hetfield – Guitar, Vocals 
Lars Ulrich – Drums
Kirk Hammett – Guitar
Robert Trujillo – Bass

Recorded live at House of Vans in London, England on November 18, 2016

Mixed by Greg Fidelman at Apartment 6 Studios
Edited by Dan Monti
Recorded by Mike Gillies
Mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles, CA

Management by Q Prime Inc.

Art Direction & Design by Alex Tenta
Photography by Ross Halfin, Jeff Yeager and Brett Murray

All Songs Copyright © 2017 Creeping Death Music (Global Music Rights) except “Breadfan,” published by Essex Music International Ltd.
© 2017 Blackened Recordings. All rights reserved.