Metallica Through the Never

Released January 28, 2014

Released January 28, 2014

Liner Notes

Dane Dehaan – Trip
James Hetfield – Guitar, Vocals
Lars Ulrich – Drums
Kirk Hammett – Guitar
Robert Trujillo – Bass

Director: Nimród Antal
Written by Nimród Antal, James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, Kirk Hammett and Robert Trujillo

Producer: Charlotte Huggins
Co-Producer: Adam Ellison
Executive Producers: Cliff Burnstein, Peter Mensch, Tony DiCoccio, Marc Reiter and Doug Merrifield

Music Producer: Greg Fidelman
Concert Lighting Designer: John Broderick
Concert Show Designer: Mark Fisher
Concert Show Producer: Dan Braun

Director of Photography: Gyula Pados HSC
Production Designer: Helen Jarvis
Editor: Joe Hutshing

Production Company: Picturehouse

Filmed live at Rexall Place, Edmonton, Alberta on August 17 & 18, 2012 and Rogers Arena, Vancouver, British Columbia on August 24, 25 & 27, 2012

All songs © Creeping Death Music (ASCAP)
© Hit the Lights, Inc.