Orgullo, Pasión, y Gloria: Tres Noches en la Ciudad de México

Released November 30, 2009

Released November 30, 2009

Liner Notes

James Hetfield – Guitars, Vocals
Lars Ulrich – Drums
Kirk Hammett – Guitars
Robert Trujillo – Bass

Directed by Wayne Isham
Produced by Dana Marshall

Mixed by Greg Fidelman
Assisted by Mike Gillies, Jason Gossman, Greg Gordon, Dana Nielson, Dan Monti & Sara Lyn Killion
Mastered by Vlado Meller at Universal Mastering Studios, NY

Recorded at Foro Sol, Mexico City, Mexico on June 4, 6 & 7, 2009

All songs © Creeping Death Music (ASCAP) except THE WAIT © E.G. Music Inc./BMG Music, HELPLESS & THE PRINCE © Happy Face Music Ltd./Zomba Enterprises, Inc. and TURN THE PAGE © Gear Publishing Co.
© 2009 We're Only In It For The Music