The 25th Anniversary Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Concerts

Released September 28, 2010

Released September 28, 2010

Liner Notes

James Hetfield - Guitar, Vocals

Lars Ulrich - Drums

Kirk Hammett - Guitar

Robert Trujillo - Bass

Lou Reed - Guest Guitar & Vocals on Sweet Jane

Ozzy Osbourne - Guest Vocals on Iron Man and Paranoid

Ray Davies - Guest Vocals on All Day and All of the Night

Metallica footage recorded live on October 30, 2009 at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY

Executive Producers: Jann S. Wenner, Tom Hanks, Gary Goetzman, Joel Gallen, Jeol Peresman

Director: Joel Gallen

Recorded & Mixed by Carl Glanville, Jay Vicari, Bob Clearmountain

Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering

Design & Layout: Carol Bobolts and Joe Hutchinson

Metallica Photography: Kevin Mazur/WireImage

"For Whom the Bell Tolls" © Creeping Death Music (ASCAP)

"Sweet Jane" © Spirit One Music obo Oakfield Avenue Music Ltd. (BMI)

"Iron Man/Paranoid" © Essex Music International Inc. (ASCAP/PRS)

"All Day and All of the Night" © Jay-Boy Music Corp./Sony/ATV Songs LLC (PRS)

"Enter Sandman" © Creeping Death Music (ASCAP)

"Turn the Page" © Gear Publishing (ASCAP)

© 2010 The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Foundation