Listen Pause
Guitar, Vocals:
James Hetfield
Lars Ulrich
Kirk Hammett
Robert Trujillo
"Metallica Through the Never" Album Cover



  1. The Ecstasy of Gold

Liner Notes:

Produced & Mixed by Greg Fidelman\
Recorded by Greg Fidelman & Mike Gillies\
Additional Mixing by Jim Monti & Sara Lyn Killion\
Assistant Engineer: Sara Lyn Killion & Eric Weaver

Mobile Recording by Music Mix Mobile: Brian Flanzbaum, Danny Breeden, Peter (Barista) Gary, Jeremy Hinkston, John Harris

Editing by Jim Monti, Dan Monti, Sara Lynn Killion, Jason Gossman, Ken Sluiter

Soundtrack Mix Coordinator: Lindsay Chase

Recorded live at Rexall Place, Edmonton, Alberta on August 17 & 18, 2012 and Rogers Arena, Vancouver, British Columbia on August 24, 25 & 27, 2012

Mixed at Conway Studios, Los Angeles, CA\
Mastered by Howie Weinberg & Dan Gerbarg, Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles, CA

Album Design by Turner Duckworth

Management by Q Prime Inc.

###### All songs published by Creeping Death Music (ASCAP) and performed by Metallica except ***THE ECSTASY OF GOLD***, published by EMI Unart Catalog Inc. OBO EMI Music Publishing Italia SRL (BMI) and composed & conducted by Ennio Morricone

###### ℗ & © 2013 Blackened Recordings