Kill 'Em All (Remastered) (Digital Download)


Kill 'Em All (Remastered) (Digital Download), , hi-res

Kill 'Em All (Remastered) (Digital Download)


Remastered edition of Metallica's debut album Kill 'Em All



Select a format to learn more about the sound quality.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

To download, you must be on a desktop computer or laptop. Downloads will not work on mobile devices like an iPhone or iPad.


  1. Hit the Lights
  2. The Four Horsemen
  3. Motorbreath
  4. Jump in the Fire
  5. (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth
  6. Whiplash
  7. Phantom Lord
  8. No Remorse
  9. Seek & Destroy
  10. Metal Militia

Remastered by Howie Weinberg at Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles, CA.