Unfortunately, no. Once an order is submitted, it cannot be altered. If the tracking label has not been created, we may be able to cancel the order and have you replace it with the alterations. Please keep in mind that we cannot guarantee the stock of your items will still be available if your original order is cancelled. If you need to cancel your order, submit a support ticket to see if it is eligible.