Ride the Lightning - Remastered Vinyl


Ride the Lightning - Remastered Vinyl, , hi-res

Ride the Lightning - Remastered Vinyl



Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock


Remastered edition of Ride the Lightning on 180-gram vinyl. Includes an MP3 Download Card.

  1. Fight Fire With Fire
  2. Ride the Lightning
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  4. Fade to Black
  5. Trapped Under Ice
  6. Escape
  7. Creeping Death
  8. The Call of Ktulu

Remastered by Howie Weinberg at Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles CA
Vinyl Lacquer Cutting by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles CA