Master of Puppets (Remastered) - Vinyl

Master of Puppets (Remastered) - Vinyl

Buy Now $19.99

Remastered edition of Master of Puppets on 180-gram vinyl. Includes an MP3 Download Card.


  1. Battery (5:12)
  2. Master of Puppets (8:35)
  3. The Thing That Should Not Be (6:36)
  4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (6:27)


  1. Disposable Heroes (8:16)
  2. Leper Messiah (5:40)
  3. Orion (8:27)
  4. Damage, Inc. (5:32)

Remastered by Howie Weinberg at Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles CA
Vinyl Lacquer Cutting by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles CA

You might also like...