Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Pink Vinyl)

Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Pink Vinyl)

Buy Now $24.99

Metallica's twelfth album

  • Two disc set, 180 gram, 33 1/3 RPM, limited edition pink marble colored vinyl + digital download card
  • All profits from the sale of this album will benefit Gilda's Club NYC
  • Released on Blackened Recordings for 2017's Ten Bands One Cause


Disc One Side A

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead

Disc One Side B

  1. Moth Into Flame
  2. Am I Savage?
  3. Halo On Fire

Disc Two Side C

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind

Disc Two Side D

  1. Here Comes Revenge
  2. Murder One
  3. Spit Out the Bone