Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Digital Download)

Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Digital Download)

Buy Now $10.99

This download is only available in the United States and Canada. For those of you outside of those two countries, visit your favorite digital retailer local to your country.

Digital Download of Hardwired…To Self-Destruct, Metallica’s all new album featuring twelve original new songs!

To download, you must be on a desktop computer or laptop. Downloads will not work on mobile devices like an iPhone or iPad. Digital Download purchases are non-refundable.

This Digital Download is available in the following formats:

  • MP3 (320kbps)
  • FLAC (16-bit/44.1KHz) + $3
  • ALAC (16-bit/44.1KHz) + $3
  • FLAC-HD (24-bit/44.1KHz) + $8
  • ALAC-HD (24-bit/44.1KHz) + $8

For questions about file formats, click here.

Released on Blackened Recordings


Disc One

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Dream No More
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. ManUNkind
  3. Here Comes Revenge
  4. Murder One
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Spit Out The Bone

You might also like...