Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Edition) (Digital Download)

Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Edition) (Digital Download)

Buy Now $14.99

This download is only available in the United States and Canada. For those of you outside of those two countries, visit your favorite digital retailer local to your country.

Digital Download of the Deluxe Edition of Hardwired…To Self-Destruct, Metallica's twelfth album.

To download, you must be on a desktop computer or laptop. Downloads will not work on mobile devices like an iPhone or iPad. Digital Download purchases are non-refundable.

This Digital Download is available in the following formats:

  • MP3 (320kbps)
  • FLAC (16-bit/44.1KHz) + $3
  • ALAC (16-bit/44.1KHz) + $3
  • FLAC-HD (24-bit/44.1KHz) + $8
  • ALAC-HD (24-bit/44.1KHz) + $8

For questions about file formats, click here.

Released on Blackened Recordings


Disc One

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Dream No More
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. ManUNkind
  3. Here Comes Revenge
  4. Am I Savage?
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three

  1. Lords Of Summer (2016)
  2. Ronnie Rising Medley
  3. When a Blind Man Cries
  4. Remember Tomorrow
  5. Helpless (Live at Rasputin Music)
  6. Hit the Lights (Live at Rasputin Music)
  7. The Four Horsemen (Live at Rasputin Music)
  8. Ride the Lightning (Live at Rasputin Music)
  9. Fade to Black (Live at Rasputin Music)
  10. Jump in the Fire (Live at Rasputin Music)
  11. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live at Rasputin Music)
  12. Creeping Death (Live at Rasputin Music)
  13. Metal Militia (Live at Rasputin Music)
  14. Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

You might also like...