Live Metallica: Santiago, Chile - April 1, 2017 (Digital Download)

Live Metallica: Santiago, Chile - April 1, 2017 (Digital Download)

Buy Now $9.95

Complete show recorded live at Lollapalooza Chile at Parque O'Higgins in Santiago, Chile on April 1, 2017.

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  4. Fuel
  5. One
  6. Now That We're Dead
  7. Moth Into Flame
  8. Harvester of Sorrow
  9. Halo On Fire
  10. Motorbreath
  11. Sad But True
  12. Wherever I May Roam
  13. Master of Puppets
  14. Fade to Black
  15. Seek & Destroy
  16. Fight Fire With Fire
  17. Nothing Else Matters
  18. Enter Sandman

To download, you must be on a desktop computer or laptop. Downloads will not work on mobile devices like an iPhone or iPad.

This Digital Download is available in the following formats:

  • MP3 (256kbps)
  • FLAC or ALAC (16-bit/44.1KHz) + $3
  • FLAC-HD or ALAC-HD (24-bit/48KHz) + $8

For questions about file formats, click here.

If you have any questions about your Live Metallica download, please contact the Met Store.

You will have 48 hours to complete your download once you have begun the file transfer.

Digital Download purchases are non-refundable.

You might also like...