Live Metallica: San Diego, CA – August 6, 2017 (2CD)

Live Metallica: San Diego, CA – August 6, 2017 (2CD)

Pre-order $19.81

**This is a pre-order product. Your credit card will not be charged until the item has shipped.**

Two audio CDs featuring the complete show recorded live at Petco Park in San Diego, CA on August 6, 2017.

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  4. Creeping Death
  5. The Unforgiven
  6. Now That We're Dead
  7. Moth Into Flame
  8. Wherever I May Roam
  9. Halo On Fire
  10. Whiplash
  11. Sad But True
  12. One
  13. Master of Puppets
  14. Fade to Black
  15. Seek & Destroy
  16. Fight Fire with Fire
  17. Nothing Else Matters
  18. Enter Sandman

Orders expected to ship during the week of September 4th. Shipping date subject to change without prior notice.

You might also like...