Live Metallica: Atlanta, GA – July 9, 2017 (2CD)

Live Metallica: Atlanta, GA – July 9, 2017 (2CD)

Pre-order $19.81

**This is a pre-order product. Your credit card will not be charged until the item has shipped.**

Two audio CDs featuring the complete show recorded live at SunTrust Park in Atlanta, GA on July 9, 2017.

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  4. Creeping Death
  5. The Unforgiven
  6. Now That We're Dead
  7. Moth Into Flame
  8. Wherever I May Roam
  9. Halo On Fire
  10. Sad But True
  11. One
  12. Master of Puppets
  13. Fade to Black
  14. Seek & Destroy
  15. Battery
  16. Nothing Else Matters
  17. Enter Sandman

Orders expected to ship during the week of August 21st. Shipping date subject to change without prior notice.

You might also like...