Live Metallica: Copenhagen, Denmark - September 2, 2017 (2CD)

Live Metallica: Copenhagen, Denmark - September 2, 2017 (2CD)

Pre-order $19.81

**This is a pre-order product. Your credit card will not be charged until the item has shipped.**

Two audio CDs featuring the complete show recorded live at the Royal Arena in Copenhagen, Denmark on September 2, 2017. 

This is the rescheduled show which was originally set to take place on February 5, 2017 and was postponed.

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Seek & Destroy
  4. Through the Never
  5. The Day That Never Comes
  6. Now That We're Dead
  7. Dream No More
  8. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  9. Halo On Fire
  10. Breadfan
  11. Fuel
  12. Moth Into Flame
  13. Sad But True
  14. One
  15. Master of Puppets
  16. Fight Fire With Fire
  17. Nothing Else Matters
  18. Enter Sandman

Orders expected to ship during the week of October 9th. Shipping date subject to change without prior notice.

You might also like...