Lulu - Deluxe CD/Book Set


Lulu - Deluxe CD/Book Set, , hi-res
Showing 1 of 4

Lulu - Deluxe CD/Book Set

Met Store


The musical collaboration between Lou Reed and Metallica featuring two CDs and a hardcover book.
$29.99 $17.99


Special Offer

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock



  • Limited run two book set (each book 12” x 12” square bound with a hard cover
  • First book includes 20 pages of photographs by famed photographer and director Anton Corbijn
  • 28 page lyric book features lyrics from each song along with imagery from the objects collection of Werkbundarchiv Museum Der Dinge, Berlin, Germany
  • Two disc set included in the lyric book
  • All housed in a clear plastic slipcase
  1. Brandenburg Gate
  2. The View
  3. Pumping Blood
  4. Mistress Dread
  5. Iced Honey
  6. Cheat On Me
  7. Frustration
  8. Little Dog
  9. Dragon
  10. Junior Dad