Kill 'Em All - Remastered Vinyl


Kill 'Em All - Remastered Vinyl, , hi-res

Kill 'Em All - Remastered Vinyl



Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock


Remastered edition of Kill ‘Em All on 180-gram vinyl. Includes an MP3 Download Card.

  1. Hit the Lights
  2. The Four Horsemen
  3. Motorbreath
  4. Jump in the Fire
  5. (Anesthesia) – Pulling Teeth
  6. Whiplash
  7. Phantom Lord
  8. No Remorse
  9. Seek and Destroy
  10. Metal Militia

Remastered by Howie Weinberg at Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles CA
Vinyl Lacquer Cutting by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles CA