The $5.98 EP - Garage Days Re-Revisited (Remastered) (Digital Download)

The $5.98 EP - Garage Days Re-Revisited (Remastered) (Digital Download)

Buy Now $5.99

To download, you must be on a desktop computer or laptop. Downloads will not work on mobile devices like an iPhone or iPad. Digital Download purchases are non-refundable.

Remastered edition of The $5.98 EP - Garage Days Re-Revisited.

  1. Helpless
  2. The Small Hours
  3. The Wait
  4. Crash Course in Brain Surgery
  5. Last Caress / Green Hell

Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.

This Digital Download is available in the following formats:

  • MP3 (320kbps)
  • FLAC (16-bit/44.1kHz) + $1
  • ALAC (16-bit/44.1kHz) + $1
  • FLAC-HD (24-bit/96kHz) + $2
  • ALAC-HD (24-bit/96kHz) + $2

For questions about file formats, click here.

Note: Due to device limitations, 24bit/96kHz files will not playback on older iPhones.