Live Metallica: Lisbon, Portugal - February 1, 2018 (Digital Download)

Live Metallica: Lisbon, Portugal - February 1, 2018 (Digital Download)

Buy Now $9.95

Complete show recorded live at Altice Arena in Lisbon, Portugal on February 1, 2018. 

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Seek & Destroy
  4. Harvester of Sorrow
  5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  6. Now That We're Dead
  7. Dream No More
  8. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  9. Halo On Fire
  10. Kirk & Rob Doodle
  11. Am I Evil?
  12. Creeping Death
  13. Moth Into Flame
  14. Sad But True
  15. One
  16. Master of Puppets
  17. Spit Out the Bone
  18. Nothing Else Matters
  19. Enter Sandman

To download, you must be on a desktop computer or laptop. Downloads will not work on mobile devices like an iPhone or iPad.

This Digital Download is available in the following formats:

  • MP3 (256kbps)
  • FLAC or ALAC (16-bit/44.1KHz) + $3
  • FLAC-HD or ALAC-HD (24-bit/48KHz) + $8

For questions about file formats, click here.

If you have any questions about your Live Metallica download, please contact the Met Store.

You will have 48 hours to complete your download once you have begun the file transfer.

Digital Download purchases are non-refundable.

You might also like...