Live Metallica: Madrid, Spain - February 3, 2018 (2CD)

Live Metallica: Madrid, Spain - February 3, 2018 (2CD)

Pre-order $19.81

**This is a pre-order product. Your credit card will not be charged until the item has shipped.**

Two audio CDs featuring the complete show recorded live at WiZink Center in Madrid, Spain on February 3, 2018. 

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Seek & Destroy
  4. Leper Messiah
  5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  6. Now That We're Dead
  7. Confusion
  8. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  9. Halo On Fire
  10. Kirk & Rob Doodle
  11. Die, Die My Darling
  12. Creeping Death
  13. Moth Into Flame
  14. Sad But True
  15. One
  16. Master of Puppets
  17. Spit Out the Bone
  18. Nothing Else Matters
  19. Enter Sandman

Orders expected to ship during the week of March 26th. Shipping date subject to change without prior notice.

You might also like...