Ronnie James Dio: This Is Your Life

Released April 01, 2014

Released April 01, 2014

Includes the Following Metallica Track
Liner Notes

James Hetfield – Guitars, Vocals
Lars Ulrich – Drums
Kirk Hammett – Guitars
Robert Trujillo – Bass

Produced & Mixed by Greg Fidelman
Recorded & Engineered by Mike Gillies, Kent Matcke & Sara Lyn Killion
Additional Engineering by Dan Monti

Recorded at HQ in San Rafael, CA in February & March, 2012

© 2014 Ronnie James Dio Stand Up and Shout Cancer Fund