Re-Machined: A Tribute to Deep Purple's Machine Head

Released September 25, 2012

Released September 25, 2012

Includes the Following Metallica Track
Liner Notes

James Hetfield - Guitar, Vocals

Lars Ulrich - Drums
Kirk Hammett - Guitar
Robert Trujillo - Bass

Executive Producers: Drew Thompson & Robin Hurley
Produced by Greg Fidelman
Mastered by Martin Pullan at Edensound Mastering, Melbourne, Australia

© 2012 Thompson Music Pty Ltd, exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.