back LULU Deluxe Book 2CD Set

  • Your Price $29.99
The musical collaboration between Lou Reed and Metallica

Limited run two book set (each book 12” x 12” square bound with a hard cover

First book includes 20 pages of photographs by famed photographer and director Anton Corbijn

28 page lyric book features lyrics from each song along with imagery from the objects collection of Werkbundarchiv Museum Der Dinge, Berlin, Germany

Two disc set included in the lyric book

 All housed in a clear plastic slipcase

Released on Warner Bros. Records


1. Brandenburg Gate
2. The View
3. Pumping Blood
4. Mistress Dread
5. Iced Honey
6. Cheat On Me
7. Frustration
8. Little Dog
9. Dragon
10. Junior Dad