back The Day That Never Comes

Release Info
Release Date: August 21, 2008


US Single

Song Written By  
The Day That Never Comes Hetfield/Ulrich/Hammett/Trujillo AudioVideoDownload
No Remorse (Live) Hetfield/Ulrich Audio

James Hetfield - Guitar, Vocals
Lars Ulrich - Drums
Kirk Hammett - Guitar
Robert Trujillo - Bass

The Day That Never Comes
Producer: Rick Rubin
Engineer: Greg Fidelman
Assistant Engineer: Mike Gillies
Mixed by Greg Fidelman & Andrew Scheps
Recorded at Sound City Studios, Van Nuys, CA, Shangri La Studios, Malibu, CA and HQ in San Rafael, CA from April 2007 to May 2008.
Mixed at Sunset Sound Factory in Los Angeles, CA and Punker Pad West in Van Nuys, CA

No Remorse (Live)
Recorded live on July 13, 2003 at the Citrus Bowl in Orlando, FL
Recorded & Mixed by Mike Gillies

Design & Layout: Frank Maddocks (Cover) & Donny Phillips (Package)
Photography: David Turner

All songs © Creeping Death Music (ASCAP)

© 2008 E/M Ventures