back Lords of Summer (First Pass Version)

Release Info
Release Date: June 20, 2014
Producer: Hetfield & Ulrich
Recording Location: HQ, San Rafael, California


Original Release

Song Written By  
Lords of Summer (First Pass Version) Hetfield/Ulrich/Trujillo Download

James Hetfield: Guitar & Vocals
Lars Ulrich: Drums
Kirk Hammett: Guitar
Robert Trujillo: Bass

Produced by Hetfield & Ulrich
Engineered & Mixed by Mike Gillies
Recorded at HQ, San Rafael, California

Published by Creeping Death Music (ASCAP)