back The Videos: 1989-2004 DVD

  • Your Price $18.99

Contains the videos Metallica made between 1989 and 2004

Includes 1989 release "2 of One" (previously only available on VHS)

Bonuses include "Mama Said," which never aired in North America, "The Unforgiven" theatrical version and the "Some Kind Of Monster" film trailer

All the audio re-mixed in 5.1 surround sound.

Region 1 format only (primarily used in North America and Japan)


1. One
2. Enter Sandman
3. The Unforgiven
4. Nothing Else Matters
5. Wherever I May Roam
6. Sad But True
7. Until It Sleeps
8. Hero of the Day
9. Mama Said
10. King Nothing
11. The Memory Remains
12. The Unforgiven II
13. Fuel
14. Turn the Page
15. Whiskey in the Jar
16. No Leaf Clover
17. I Disappear
18. St. Anger
19. Frantic
20. The Unnamed Feeling
21. Some Kind of Monster

2 of One: Introduction
1. One (Jammin' Version)
2. The Unforgiven (theatrical version)

Some Kind of Monster (film trailer)