back St. Anger CD

  • Your Price $14.99

Metallica's eighth studio album! Included is a 28 page booklet of lyrics and a free dvd of the band performing the entire album live at HQ.

  1. Frantic
  2. St. Anger
  3. Some Kind of Monster
  4. Dirty Window
  5. Invisible Kid
  6. My World
  7. Shoot Me Again
  8. Sweet Amber
  9. The Unnamed Feeling
  10. Purify
  11. All Within My Hands