back Mexico City Blu-Ray Disc (Single Disc) - Blu-Ray Disc

  • Your Price $29.99

"Orgullo, Pasión, y Gloria: Tres Noches en la Ciudad de México " ("Pride, Passion, and Glory: Three Nights in Mexico City"). The Blu-Ray version of the single disc includes 18 tracks from three shows of the World Magnetic Tour recorded on June 4, 6, and 7, 2009 in Mexico City. Filming was directed by long time collaborator Wayne Isham. Credits and liner notes are in Spanish since this Blu-Ray disc will only be available in stores in Latin America (and!). This Blu-Ray disc is REGION FREE and will play on any Blu-Ray disc player worldwide.

Tracks: Creeping Death, For Whom the Bell Tolls, Ride the Lightning, Disposable Heroes, One, Broken, Beat & Scarred, The Memory Remains, Sad But True, The Unforgiven, All Nightmare Long, The Day That Never Comes, Master of Puppets, Fight Fire With Fire, Nothing Else Matters, Enter Sandman, The Wait, Hit the Lights, Seek & Destroy

Also available as a Single DVD and a 2-DVD/2-CD Deluxe Set