back Through the Never Soundtrack - CD

  • Your Price $13.98

Live soundtrack for Metallica Through the Never

Two disc set

Released on Blackened Recordings


1. The Ecstasy of Gold (live)
2. Creeping Death (live)
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls (live)
4. Fuel (live)
5. Ride the Lightning* (live)
6. One (live)
7. The Memory Remains (live)
8. Wherever I May Roam (live)
9. Cyanide (live)
10. ...And Justice for All (live)
11. Master of Puppets (live)
12. Battery (live)
13. Nothing Else Matters (live)
14. Enter Sandman (live)
15. Hit the Lights (live)
16. Orion (live)

*contains authentic sounds true to the original live recording

Listen to a preview of "Master of Puppets"