back Metallica Black Album DVD Audio

  • Your Price $17.99

Metallica Black Album re-mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound Audio

Mastered especially for DVD-Audio

Disc will ONLY play on your DVD player (will not play in CD player)

Your hardware set-up determines the mix you hear: DVD-Video compatible Dolby Digital Surround, Advance Resolution Surround, or Stereo


1. Enter Sandman
2. Sad But True
3. Holier Than Thou
4. The Unforgiven
5. Wherever I May Roam
6. Don't Tread on Me
7. Through the Never
8. Nothing Else Matters
9. Of Wolf & Man
10. The God That Failed
11. My Friend of Misery
12. The Struggle Within