back Live At Grimey's BLACK Vinyl Set

  • Price: $29.99
  • On Sale! $24.99

Live At Grimey's 10", 2-disc, double-gatefold vinyl set. Includes nine songs recorded on June 12, 2008 at Grimey's historic record store in Nashville, TN. Only a few friends and Metallica Fan Club members were present for this rare "basement" club performance by Metallica! *Note: This is not the limited edition clear colored vinyl set.


  1. No Remorse
  2. Fuel
  3. Harvester of Sorrow
  4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  5. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  6. Master of Puppets
  7. Sad But True
  8. Motorbreath
  9. Seek and Destroy