back Beyond Magnetic EP

  • Your Price $5.99

The Beyond Magnetic EP in CD format, features four unreleased songs recorded in 2008 during the Death Magnetic sessions. The songs were first performed live for fan club members during the 30th anniversary shows at the Fillmore in San Francisco during December 2011. The band subsequently released this four-track EP of the original studio versions of the songs.

1. Hate Train
2. Just A Bullet Away
3. Hell And Back
4. Rebel Of Babylon