back ...And Justice for All CD

  • Your Price $14.99

And Justice for All on CD. Metallica's fourth studio album. 

1. Blackened

2. ...And Justice For All

3. Eye of the Beholder

4. One

5. The Shortest Straw

6. Harvester of Sorrow

7. The Frayed Ends of Sanity

8. To Live Is to Die

9. Dyers Eve